close Exit Site If you are in danger, please use a safer computer, or call a local hotline, or the U.S. National Domestic Violence Hotline at 1-800-799-7233 and TTY 1-800-787-3224, or 911 if it is safe to do so. Learn more technology safety tips. There is always a computer trail, but you can leave this site quickly.
Donate Now Exit Site Add


The DREAM Award honors an individual who incorporates and demonstrates the spirit and promise of true advocacy in all aspects of life—one who emulates Diane Reese’s commitment to clear and ethical communication, her eagerness to collaborate in the spirit of true partnership, and her deep respect for the dignity, worth, and humanity in each one of us.

  • Award Recipients

    Photograph of 2014 DREAM Award recipient Kristi VanAudenhov

    Learn more about previous recipients of the DREAM Award! [Read More]

  • DREAM Award

    The annual Diane Reese Excellence in Advocacy in the Movement (DREAM) Award seeks to recognize someone who encapsulates and perpetuates Ms. Reese’s profound and transcendent legacy that continues to shape and inform a collective vision of a world in which violence against women no longer exists.

    [Read More]