National Network to End Domestic Violence Official Website

escape this website SAFETY ALERT: If you are in danger, please use a safer computer, or call 911, a local hotline, or the U.S. National Domestic Violence Hotline at 1-800-799-7233 and TTY 1-800-787-3224. Learn more technology safety tips. There is always a computer trail, but you can leave this site quickly.

The National Network to End Domestic Violence. Click to return to the home page.

Text Size:

Action Alerts

Content

 Print 

April 2012 Financial Literacy Month Webinar Series
Moving Ahead Through Financial Literacy Curriculum Modules 1-5

Module 1 - Financial Abuse and Safety
April 2: 3pm ET, 2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT
- Signs of financial abuse
- Keeping safe
- Disclosing abuse
Register: https://nnedv.ilinc.com/register/tztthtm

Module 2 - Budgeting
April 9: 3pm ET, 2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT
- Basic financial management concepts
- Budgeting basics & saving strategies
- Identifying income and assets
- Managing debt
Register: https://nnedv.ilinc.com/register/hhffxfv

Module 3 - Credit
April 16: 3pm ET, 2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT
- Accessing and review a credit report
- Factors that impact a credit report and score
- Strategies to improve credit score
Register: https://nnedv.ilinc.com/join/myrrjrv

Module 4 - Loans
April 23: 3pm ET, 2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT
- Difference between various loans
- Understanding the loan process
Register: https://nnedv.ilinc.com/register/fmccpcv

Module 5 - Planning for the Future
April 30: 3pm ET, 2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT
- Short & Long Term Saving strategies
- Investment options
- Insurance coverage
Register: https://nnedv.ilinc.com/register/yvwskyw

buy valtrex buy valtrex online buy generic valtrex online order clomid clomid online without prescription clomid no prescription buy cipro mastercard cipro online without prescription buy cheap cipro doxycycline online overnight buy doxycycline without prescription doxycycline without prescription where to buy prednisone prednisone online without prescription prednisone generic order tadalafil online overnight tadalafil online no prescription tadalafil overnight shipping kamagra generic buy kamagra online without prescription order kamagra online mastercard buy strattera without prescriptions strattera online without prescription buy cheap strattera buy cymbalta online cheap buy cymbalta online buy cymbalta mastercard buy accutane online no prescription buy accutane online without prescription cheap accutane no prescription cheap synthroid buy synthroid online no prescription buy synthroid cheap no prescription levitra without prescription buy levitra no prescription buy levitra no prescription overnight buy diflucan rx diflucan for sale buy generic diflucan no prescription